You are the owner of this page.

Personnel Info

Our Staff

ASSOC. PUBLISHER:
Rick Schwartz (rick@downtownnews.com.com)
EDITOR:
Jon Regardie (regardie@downtownnews.com)
STAFF WRITER:
Sean P. Thomas (sean@downtownnews.com)
STAFF WRITER:
Nicholas Slayton (nicholas@downtownnews.com)
CONTRIBUTING WRITERS:
Jeff Favre, Tom Fassbender, Greg Fischer, Emily Manthei
ASSISTANT ART DIRECTOR:
Yumi Kanegawa (yumi@downtownnews.com)
CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING MANAGER:
Catherine Holloway (catherine@downtownnews.com)
ADVERTISING DIRECTOR:
Rick Schwartz (rick@downtownnews.com)
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES:
Catherine Holloway (catherine@downtownnews.com)
Michael Lamb (michael@downtownnews.com)
Katherine Galvez Aguirre (katherine@downtownnews.com)
OFFICE MANAGER:
Claudia Hernandez (claudia@downtownnews.com)
DISTRIBUTION MANAGER:
Salvador Ingles

Upcoming Events