default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
Not you?||
Logout|My Dashboard

Personnel Info - Los Angeles Downtown News - For Everything Downtown L.A.!: Site

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
Not you?||
Logout|My Dashboard

Personnel Info

   
 

Our Staff

EDITOR & PUBLISHER: Sue Laris (sue@downtownnews.com)

GENERAL MANAGER: Dawn Eastin (dawn@downtownnews.com)

EXECUTIVE EDITOR: Jon Regardie (regardie@downtownnews.com)

STAFF WRITER: Eddie Kim (eddie@downtownnews.com)

STAFF WRITER: Donna Evans (donna@downtownnews.com)

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR: Kathryn Maese

CONTRIBUTING WRITERS: Jeff Favre, Greg Fischer, Kristin Friedrich, Kylie Jane Wakefield

ART DIRECTOR: Brian Allison (brian@downtownnews.com)

ASSISTANT ART DIRECTOR: Yumi Kanegawa (yumi@downtownnews.com)

PRODUCTION AND GRAPHICS: Alexis Rawlins (alexis@downtownnews.com)

ACCOUNTING: Ashley Schmidt (ashley@downtownnews.com)

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING MANAGER: Catherine Holloway (catherine@downtownnews.com)

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES: Catherine Holloway (catherine@downtownnews.com), Steve Epstein (steve.epstein@downtownnews.com), Yoji Cole (yoji@downtownnews.com)

SALES ASSISTANT: Claudia Hernandez

CIRCULATION: Danielle Salmon (danielle@downtownnews.com)

DISTRIBUTION MANAGER: Salvador Ingles

DISTRIBUTION ASSISTANTS: Lorenzo Castillo, Gustavo Bonilla

 
This Week’s Issue
    
Section Spotlight